Menu

Blog

5/27 9am PT / 12pm ET / 6pm CEST - On-Boarding + Training Webinar for New Users - Register Here 6/10 9am PT / 12pm ET / 6pm CEST - On-Boarding + Training Webinar for New Users - Register Here 6/25 7:30am PT / 10:30am ET /...
There’s one strategy most Sponsored Products account managers miss: search term isolation. It’s absolutely critical to master this if you want to have precise control over your account’s performance with bids. This is an...
We have an abundance of clear and focused resources to help you get answers faster, from videos to blog posts. Here’s a handy guide. Knowledge Base The first place to look for an answer is our Knowledge Base. Find focused...
This Case Study originally appeared on Amazon Advertising The story Headquartered in San Diego, Sunken Stone is a performance-based agency that offers a broad list of services including content optimization, listing monitoring,...
Kindle Direct Publishing accounts are a specific type of Amazon advertising account with unique metrics and functionality.  The Amazon API is limited in how it supports author specific metrics and functions; Prestozon and Amazon...
Prestozon has long touted the importance of focusing on Search Terms when managing Amazon PPC accounts.  Now we’re bringing you a whole new way to look at your PPC data with our new Search Term Chart feature.  This chart...
The disease known as COVID-19 has been spreading across the globe.  It has disrupted supply chains, shut down businesses, and locked entire populations into their homes.  The Amazon platform is in a unique position to...
Given the concerns of COVID-19 we wanted to share with you a summary of how we are prepared to support the Prestozon community. Our team will be continuing to work remotely and operate business as usual as we move forward together....
Prestozon has now added advanced options to customize your new keyword rule triggers.  In the past, new keyword rules were triggered by a single sale in any of the source ad groups.  Now, you have the ability to customize...
Check out the original post at eCom Engine! I often meet with Amazon PPC Advertising managers and hear the same common misunderstanding: using the terminology of Keywords and Search Terms interchangeably.  If you’re looking...
This Case Study originally appeared on Amazon Advertising The company Simple Wishes is business owned and operated by four sisters. The company strives to provide new mothers with comfortable, convenient, and versatile...
eComEngine is a software company devoted to helping Amazon sellers succeed. Our tools help sellers automate segments of their business including reputation management, inventory forecasting, pricing and product...